PEOPLE

Calvin Kuo, MD PhD

Maureen Lyles D'Ambrogio Professor of Medicine (Hematology) 
Lokey G2034A 
cjkuo@stanford.edu

Kanako Yuki, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow 
Lokey G2045 
kyuki@stanford.edu

Kasper Karlsson, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow 
Lokey G2045 
kasperk@stanford.edu

Antonio Santos, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow 
Lokey G2045 
amsantos@stanford.edu

Yuan-Hung Lo, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045
yuanhung@stanford.edu

Zachary Sellers, MD PhD

Instructor 
Lokey G2045 
zsellers@stanford.edu

Ken Sutha, MD PhD

Pediatric Nephrology Fellow 
Lokey G2045 
ksutha@stanford.edu

Jenny Yuan, MD

Research Associate 
Kuo Lab Manager 
Lokey G2045 
jjyuan@stanford.edu

Jihang Ju, PhD

Research Associate 
Organoid Core Director 
Lokey G2045 
jujihang@stanford.edu

GEK_9202_copy_cropped.jpg

Elisa Zhang, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow

etzhang@stanford.edu

Vincent van Unen, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow 
(joint with Mark Davis) 
Lokey G2005 
vvanunen@stanford.edu

madelineTomaske.jpg

Madeline Tomaske

LSRP

Lokey G2045

mtomaske@stanford.edu

Shannon Choi

MD/PhD Student 
Lokey G2045

shachoi@stanford.edu

Aaron K. McCormick - Stanford Headshot.t

Aaron McCormick, 
LSRP

Lokey G2045

akmccor@stanford.edu

Qinghui Mu, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2005
qhmu@stanford.edu

Kevin Kolahi, MD PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow
Lokey G2045 
kolahi@stanford.edu

Jie Ding, PhD

Research Associate 
Lokey G2005 
jieding@stanford.edu

Michitaka Nakano,

MD PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow 
Lokey G2005 
nakanom@stanford.edu

thumbnail_tarlow-branden-md_small.jpg

Branden Tarlow, MD PhD

Postdoctoral Medical Fellow, Gastroenterology
Fellow in Medicine

tarlow@stanford.edu

Asmita Bhattacharya, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow 

(joint with Michael Bassik)

Lokey G2045

asmitab@stanford.edu

Cara Rada

Postdoctoral Fellow

crada@stanford.edu

Zhongqi (Jason) Lin

LSRP

zhongqi.lin@stanford.edu

Alex Guh-Siesel

Undergraduate

Harvard 
alexsiesel@gmail.com

IMG_5330 2.jpeg

Joshua Chan

Undergraduate 
Stanford 
jechan@stanford.edu

Edward Tran

Undergraduate 
Stanford 
edwardt3@stanford.edu

Karla Manzanares

Undergraduate 
Stanford 

karlamg@stanford.edu

Defne Genc

Undergraduate 
Stanford 

defneg@stanford.edu

Andrea Wu

Administrative Associate
Lokey G2034A
andreawu@stanford.edu
(650) 498-5171

Random Lab Photos

download.png

Samira Alwahabi

CIRM Scholar

samiraa@stanford.edu

Vinh Dao 

Hematology/Oncology Fellow

vinhdao@stanford.edu